[HowTo] Make the input field use full width

Chat rooms for mChat with optional password protection and 1-on-1 chats
Post Reply
User avatar
kasimi
mChat developer
Posts: 698
Joined: 06 Oct 2016, 09:56
Location: Germany
Contact:

[HowTo] Make the input field use full width

#1

Post by kasimi » 07 Jul 2017, 20:10

mchat_rooms_full_width.png

For these two simple edits to work, you need to have at least the mChat Rooms add-on v1.1.1.
  1. Rename ext/kasimi/mchatrooms/styles/prosilver/template/event/dmzx_mchat_body_before.html to dmzx_mchat_messages_container_before.html
  2. Rename ext/kasimi/mchatrooms/styles/prosilver/template/event/dmzx_mchat_body_after.html to dmzx_mchat_messages_container_after.html
  3. Refresh your board cache.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
lopoto
Donor
Posts: 22
Joined: 03 Jun 2017, 19:20

Re: [HowTo] Make the input field use full width

#2

Post by lopoto » 07 Jul 2018, 17:04

cool !

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest