Page 1 of 1

Change automatic selection

Posted: 11 Dec 2018, 23:31
by jan_2017
Good evening

If I update the page and have previously selected a room (not the lobby) then the selection will automatically jump back to the lobby. How can I change this to have the default value individually adjusted for each user?

Bye Jan